About us

Our team is excited to work with clients who need help bringing their ideas, information and meetings to life. Our strongest skill is helping you make your ideas visually memorable. We work best with clients who love on-trend, beautifully designed content. We want to work with customers who understand how important it is in this visual age to give your customers engaging mediums and content. As a team, we've covered a vast array of topics and industries, and we love a good challenge! We're especially passionate about future technologies, business trends and unique subject matter.

Team

gif Ugne

Ugne > designer/scriber

ugne@smartupvisuals.com
Gifas

Lina > co-founder

lina@smartupvisuals.com
gif Kristina

Kristina > co-founder

kristina@smartupvisuals.com
gifas

Anna > animator

anna@smartupvisuals.com
Gifas2

Raimonda > miss admin

raimonda@smartupvisuals.com
Neringa gif

Neringa > illustrator/scriber

neringa@smartupvisuals.com

We explore

Blooms Office space2

10 May 2018

Office mural. Your tropical lunchtime escape!

Have you noticed how many offices across London are revamping their interior? Everyone is looking for that creative,...

cover cover 7

01 Aug 2017

Art and cheese: the Smartup guide to Amsterdam

Amsterdam, the capital of the Netherlands and the home of many good things in life.